Boyes and Kershaw are top pair

10:30am Sunday 15th December 2013

THE prize winners were announced at Pershore Duplicate Bridge Club’s annual meeting with Alan Boyes and Peter Kershaw collecting the championship pairs accolade.

Other victors were David Fortune (most improved player June to November), Clive Hughes and Marianne Thomas (most improved pair June to November), Boyes (slammer of the year) and Martin Rees (most master points). The club meet every Wednesday at 7pm at Lower Moor Hall with more details available at


© Copyright 2001-2014 Newsquest Media Group

Evesham Journal: Site Logo

Click 2 Find Business Directory