EVESHAM Vale Running Club held their annual awards.

The fastest female was Sheila Barbour with the male equivalent being Andrew Kendry, who also won the race league along with Jill Moore.

Most improved runners were Carole Cherry and Robert Hale, while outstanding individual achievement accolades went to Nicola Dusterhoff and Tim Heslop. The runner of the year was Richard Leathers. Pictured (left to right) are Leathers, Nicola Dusterhoff, Hale, Cherry, Moore and Kendry. Picture: KURT DUSTERHOFF