NEW Inn Pershore reached the Mick Godwin Cup final by demolishing TDMS Evesham 5-1.

Kyle Ballard (2), Mark Bellamy, Josh Smith and Dan Rushton scored with Luke Phipps bagging a consolation for TDMS.

New Inn will play Inkberrow who overcame Cropthorne on penalties after a 2-2 draw. Steve McManus got a brace for Inkberrow, cancelling out goals by John Boother and Luke Alexander.

TDMS Harvington reached the last four in the WFA Sunday Minor Cup with a 6-2 victory at Strawberry Field United. Harry Quirke (3), Luke Woodfield (2) and Kodi Sallis were the scorers.

Bretforton Sports Club had their Division One title hopes ended by a 3-1 defeat to Broadway United as Ben Horsburgh, Will Aspey and Jason Horsburgh found the net.

Evesham WMC walloped Tewkesbury Town 6-0 thanks to a treble from Sam Ford and further goals from Dom Hartland (2) and Bradley Izod.

Offenham Rovers moved within a point of safety with a 5-1 victory at Stour Excelsior inspired by goals from Radu Nicholaita (2), Jake Hall, Ryan Harris and David Waters.

In Division Two, Fladbury won 5-0 at Pebworth with Will Green (2), Max Ferriday, Harry Johns and Harry Bermingham on target. The top three in Division Three all won with leaders Ashton 88 overcoming Alcester Town 3-2 courtesy of Lewis Carter (2) and Matthew Ingles.

Stratford HGC won 3-0 at Ambi Allsports, Stour Excelsior overcame a spirited Bengeworth 7-4 with Nick Walker a hat-trick hero.

Bredon moved out of the bottom two with a 4-3 victory over Vale United and Fairfield Titans drew 2-2 with Dragons.

Sunday sees Evesham WMC and Strawberry Field United collide in the Evesham Mechanical Services Knockout Cup final at Evesham United (5pm).