PEBWORTH reached the Birdseye Sports Evesham Sunday Football League's Bluck Cup second round with a 6-3 victory over Vale United.

Tom Drinkwater (3), Adam Keen, James Land and George Mallory scored with Vale replying through Chris Ainsworth (2) and Graham Westmacott.

Last season’s finalists Cropthorne beat Titans 3-0 with goals from Sam Vaughan, Tom Barton and Ryan Griffin.

Much-fancied Fortis were beaten on penalties having shared four goals with Stour Excelsior Reserves.

Mark Jennings and Paul McFarlane scored for Fortis while Nick Walker struck twice for Stour.

Bretforton Old Boys march on at the top of Division One, comfortably defeating Alderton 7-1 with goals from Manprit Singh (2), Robbie Sone (2), Jamie Clarke, Sam Beddoes and Jack Lambert.

An Elliott Grady double helped Evesham WMC overcome Mickleton Rangers 3-2 while Offenham Rovers thumped New Inn Pershore 9-1.

Rovers' goalscorers were David Waters (3), Jake Hall (3), Jacob Andrews, James Cresswell and Borislav Koshev.

Hat-tricks from Will Gayton and Mike Jennings led Bretforton Sports Club to a 7-3 victory at TDMS Harvington with Luke Woodfield scoring twice in reply.

In Division Two, Drakes Broughton Rangers recorded a 5-1 win over Strawberry Field United.

Gavin Hunter, Matt Greenwood, Bill Hemming, Charlie Weaver and Joe Barrett scored for Rangers with Matt Magee pulling a goal back.

Ashton 88 maintained their strong start with a 6-2 success over TDMS Evesham thanks to Gary Dyke (3), Will Stevens, Matthew Ingles and Josh Keen.

Luke Phipps and Aaron Conway scored for the academy side.

Stratford HGC won 5-2 at Fladbury with goals from George Spilsbury (3), Benji Davis and Paul Dickson.

Will Green scored twice for Fladbury.

Alderman United lead Division Three, winning 3-2 at Dragons with Jamie Goodwin hitting a brace for the Tewkesbury side.

Bredon won 4-1 at Bengeworth with the goals coming from Matt Tarling (2), Elliot Bloom and Ross McDuff.

Sam Leigh and Christian Lewis scored for Harvington Harriers against Ashton 88 Reserves in a 2-0 triumph.